Speaking out loud: some videos where I do just that thing.

(Last updated: July 20th 2015)

It occurred to me that I don’t have a definitive list of the videos that involve me speaking to an audience.

This is remiss, so the fix is here.

Cake:

(I re-did cake for both Interesting North in 2011 and a later Bettakultcha as part of Leeds Loves Food in 2013. Those videos appear to be – alas – unavailable)

Clowns:

Skinner Boxes:

Drunkenness:

Chocolate:

Standup:

Veggie cooking (contains swearing):

Post-Apocalyptic survival skills:

I honestly thought I’d done more public speaking than that, but to be fair getting up on the stage at the Town Hall and at Interesting North were pretty high points, but then the jump from speaking to 60 people at Temple Works to the multiple-hundred at the Corn Exchange was immense.

Video of me being on TV isn’t appearing anytime soon. Nobody needs that.

This entry was posted in cakes, making art, reviews, yorkshire and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

